Board of Management

Our Board of Management has now been assembled and will be in effect from 1st December 2019 for a term of four years.

The members of our Board of Management are:

Anthony Fallon – Chairperson and Patron’s Nominee
Gerry Spollen – Patron’s Nominee
Clodagh Farrell – Principal
Adrienne Middleton – Teacher Nominee
Angela Westbrooks – Parent Nominee
Padraig Mullarkey – Parent Nominee
Susan Richardson – Community Nominee and Treasurer

To view the Agreed Reports of Board of Management Meetings, please click on the meeting date below.

31st January 2022

13th December 2021

8th November 2021

27th September 2021

26th April 2021

22nd March 2021

1st February 2021

14th December 2020

2nd November 2020

17th August 2020

10th August 2020

8th June 2020

9th March 2020

13th January 2020